Hey skanks, share this!

So, the skanks are back sharing my post again. I mean, they never share the ones where I call out their own unattractiveness; .their obesity; their lawsuits; government checks or pretzel slinging jobs; their drunkenness in the middle of the day, or their inability to even be alone with their children without supervision; their inability to purchase real estate and simultaneously have an adequate home evaluation performed; or their general level of misery and patheticness that someone like that stalk site represents.

Funny how they never share those posts.

Even more funny that they hang around my blog post and my Facebook page to try to catch the latest words from me so that they can pass them along.  Yeah, you hate me to such a degree or think I’m such an idiot that your main source of entertainment is to see what’s going on in my life — well, what the hell does that make you?

Too damn stupid to realize that everything I post on my blog, I post to make it easier for you to share because I don’t give a f*ck and that’s my point of writing — to get my words out there because I know you make it really easy to get them around.

‘preciate that.

Because every time you do this, every time you get your Saturday night entertainment from reading what I wrote, you prove again the level to which I win.

I just win all the f*cking time.

Ha, I truly own that skank sandwich of a FB group.

And I don’t even have to work at it! I’m watching the White House Correspondents dinner and their entertainment is me. It’s beautiful!

I win, gossip girls. How the f*ck do you not get that?

Hook, line, sinker. I load the bait,  you come swimming every time! I f*cking win! Still. Every day. You can’t live without me!

How the hell do you not get how miserable you are being,  and how much control I have over you right now?!

Exactly how I can play you that easily, and how I’m  going to eventually make $$ off of that very fact,  while you’re still sitting on your fat ass watching Facebook for entertainment for any lack of real friends.

Why don’t you share that?

Seriously, share this:  Get some help for your misery, your alcoholism,  try to do something with your life because you’re really, really borderline obsessive scary.  Maybe somebody should call Human Services on the ones of them that actually have their children, as opposed to the ones that don’t, because I’m not sure they have the mental capacity to raise them.

Again, I’m so pathologically delusional in their eyes that they get their kicks gossiping about me, but yet they wait for every word I say as a source of inspiration or entertainment, so what, exactly, does that make them.  Yet these skanks, these creepers, these stalkers never share that.

These people are truly the lowest common denominator among human life form.

I’m still running the show when your existence is based around something that I’ve written, you’re still baited so pathetically easy,  and are truly an example of a tragically pitiful adult existence.

But thanks once again for reminding me how truly awesome I am at what I do.

Seriously, I cannot stress how appropriate I found it that while I’m watching Obama and the White House Correspondents Dinner, my haters are whirling online.

If you spend your Saturday night talking about me, you’d better take a look at that. Where’s the ownership in that?

Hint: It doesn’t lie with you.

To recap: Why don’t you mind-numbingly unoriginal, closeted butt-huggers and douche baguette bum-lickers composed of blatantly unintelligent, unattractive and overweight individuals get yourself some exercise and a good psychiatrist.

Cause you reeeeeally f-cking need it.

Leave a Reply

