The Twat, Trump, is a Twit.

You know, I get that Donald Trump is not a bright man. But if someone could just get him a list that reads things like: Kim Jong-Un, bad; Vladimir Putin, bad;  Saddam Hussein, bad — that would save us the national embarrassment of every time he opens his mouth. I constantly joke about having three-year-old twins that are smarter than Donald Trump, but it’s not really a joke. I asked Emily once:  “Em, do you jump really big or do you jump bigley?”

She said:  “Um, really big, Can Can!”

Trump has mad trouble with that.

Also, about six months to a year ago, Avery found a scary Halloween face in Memaw’s toy closet and she told me it scared her, so I threw it away. Still, every time before she goes in the closet, she says, “Can Can, you threw away that bad guy?”

Or:  “Can Can, you got rid of the monster?”

Every time before she goes in there.

Every time.

That’s how smart she is.

Can Can’s twin lovies  don’t forget anything, and Donald Trump can’t seem to remember anything. I know that my babies are the smartest twins on the planet, but it’s still shameful that we have toddlers that can outwit Donald Trump.

Especially in insults.
I mean, Emily tore into Avery one day and ended by saying, ” I’m going to call your daddy and he’s going to spank your butt!”  And it was more of a verbal brawl than anything I’ve seen coming out of Donald Trump’s Twitter account.

The twat is a twit. 

But praising Saddam is a new depth to his dipshittery.

Leave a Reply

